The blog was inactive, but yet still active

The truth hurts sometimes, but I will admit that I did not make a single post in 2011 and now half of 2012.  Though I didn’t post for this period of time, I had many readers contact me to ask various things about my posts.  I am humbled that God has given me the opportunity to talk with so many over the silly things I blogged. I wanted to share some of the conversations anonymously.   I hope and pray that my responses were spirit lead and can somehow be helpful to others.

Leave a Comment

